Site announcements

Site-wide maintenance: Friday 16th July 2021

 
Picture of Admin User
Site-wide maintenance: Friday 16th July 2021
by Admin User - Monday, 12 July 2021, 2:35 PM
 
Dear Data Tree users,

On Friday 16th July the site will be temporarily taken offline for some essential server maintenance, including installation of needed security updates. The site will be taken offline at 1pm GMT (2pm UK time) and will be back online by 5pm GMT (6pm UK time). During this time, the site will be inaccessible to non-admin users, to ensure no data is lost during the update.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.
Kind regards,

Dave Mills
Moodle Site Admin,
Data Engineer - Stats4SD